First post! What’s coming up and what to expect in the future.

So hey!

This is my first attempt at a blog of any kind. I’m going to try and make it as interesting as possible but since I’m not sure with what direction I should take it, I’m going to be trying a few different types of articles to get a feel for it. 

First few articles will probably be on video games, especially the first article which will be a review for the latest game to hit the Nintendo eShop: Liberation Maiden. See below, yo!

Image

Also the new series of Red Dwarf aired on Thursday. I may do a belated review on the first episode or a full review of the second episode with a quick recap. 

In the future I expect things may change rather dramatically for me as I am heading over to Croatia in July for work purposes until November. So during this time expect updates on my adventures there! Travelling, Croatian life and marine animals (I’ll be working in an aquarium!) are expected to be the main topics of discussion.

I am also planning to travel to China in January 2014 to teach English to children for a year, so again expect many updates on what life is like in China for a short, hairy Englishman.   

So that’s my first post finished with. Expect to see a review for Liberation Maiden for the Nintendo 3DS at some point within the next few days!

Jordan

2 responses to “First post! What’s coming up and what to expect in the future.

  1. I haven’t heard of this game before. This looks like it’s going to be a really good blog, man. I hope it works out really well for you.

Leave a Reply

